Skip Navigation

GO arrows!

Lowell High School

Menu

GO arrows!

Lowell High School

GO arrows!

Lowell High School

Fall 2022 Practice & Tryout Info

Fall 2022 Practice & Tryout Info


2022-23 MHSAA FALL SPORTS PRACTICE/TRY-OUT INFORMATION

PHYSICAL REQUIREMENT

All student-athletes must have a valid sports physical on file at Lowell High School to participate in athletics. The physical must be dated on or after April 15, 2022.    MHSAA Physical Form  Parents may upload the physical form in FinalForms. 

Students will NOT be allowed to practice or receive equipment/uniform until a completed MHSAA Physical/Health History Form is submitted to the Athletic Department. 

ALL STUDENT-ATHLETES MUST BE REGISTERED AT FINALFORMS (Link)

Parents of incoming student-athletes must register at FinalForms and complete required forms; all current parents and student-athletes should log-in to FinalForms, update information (if needed), and select sports for the year

MHSAA FALL SPORTS BEGIN ON MONDAY, AUGUST 8, 2022

  • Cheer (Sideline): Varsity: 3:00 - 5:00 pm at Freshman Commons on Monday, Wednesday & Thursday; JV: 5:00 - 7:00 pm on Monday & Wednesday at Freshman Commons; contact coach for full August schedule

  • Cross Country: 7:00-8:30 pm Mon - Thur until school starts; meet at stadium concession stand

  • Football:  7:00 - 10:30 am  - meet at stadium locker rooms

  • Girls Golf:  7:00 am at Arrowhead Golf Course

  • Boys Soccer tryouts: 8:00-10:00 am AND 6:30 - 8:00 pm for first week at Turf Field

  • Girls Swim: Contact Coach or Swim Board rep Ann Calhoun at annepearlrn@gmail.com 

  • Boys Tennis: 9:00-11:00 am at High School Tennis Courts

  • Volleyball tryouts:  3:30 - 6:00 pm at High School gyms on 8/8, 8/9, 8/10

  • Equestrian: Contact Coach

**Please note that these times are tentative and subject to change. All practice information will be posted on the website (Link) as we learn of any changes.  Game schedules available at https://redarrowsports.com/ 

Sideline Cheer Contact: Dayna Crumback

 drcrumback@gmail.com 

Football Contact:  Jacob Henige

jhenige@lowellschools.com 

Boys Cross Country Contact: Clay VanderWarf

 CVanderWarf@lowellschools.com 

Girls Cross Country Contact: Paul Judd

paul.judd@logisnextamericas.com 

Girls Golf Contact: Josh Bruwer 

lowellgirlsgolf@gmail.com 

Boys Soccer Contact:  Jeff Sweet

jsweet@enwork.com 

Girls Swim Contact:  Anna Moore

anna.jg.moore@gmail.com   

Boys Tennis Contact:: Chris Phillips CPhillips@lowellschools.com 

Volleyball Contact:  Jordan Drake

JDrake@lowellschools.com 

Equestrian Team Contact: Emma Hancock

emma.hancock12@ymail.com 



 



https://redarrowsports.com