Skip Navigation

GO arrows!

Lowell High School

Menu

GO arrows!

Lowell High School

GO arrows!

Lowell High School

2021-22 Spring Practice/Try-Out



2022 MHSAA SPRING SPORTS PRACTICE/TRY-OUT INFORMATION

PHYSICAL REQUIREMENT

All student-athletes must have a valid sports physical on file at Lowell High School to participate in athletics. The physical must be dated on or after April 15, 2021.    MHSAA Physical Form  Parents may upload the physical form in FinalForms. 

Students will NOT be allowed to practice or receive equipment/uniform until a completed MHSAA Physical/Health History Form is submitted to the Athletic Department. 

ALL STUDENT-ATHLETES MUST BE REGISTERED AT FINALFORMS (Link)

Parents of incoming student-athletes must register at FinalForms and complete required forms; all current parents and student-athletes should log-in to FinalForms, update information (if needed), and select sports for the year. Students will NOT be allowed to practice or receive equipment/uniform until registered at FinalForms.

STARTING DATES FOR SPRING SPORTS - Monday, March 14, 2022 scheduled times:

  • Baseball - Week 1 -  5-7 pm @ HS gyms; Week 2 - 3-5 pm @ HS gyms

  • Crew - 7-9 pm in HS Weight Room starting 2-21-22

  • Boys Golf - Times scheduled with Coach Koert at Frontline Golf Facility (Plainfield & 5 Mile)

  • Boys Lacrosse - 5:30 - 7:30 @ Cherry Creek gym

  • Girls Lacrosse - Week 1 - 4:30 - 6:30 pm @ Murray Lake gym; Week 2 4:30 - 6:30 pm at HS

  • Co-Ed Shooting - Contact Coach Roger Marks

  • Girls Soccer  - 3-5 pm @ Cherry Creek gym

  • Softball - 7-9 pm @ HS gyms

  • Girls Tennis - See Coach Phillips & Coach Beute

  • Boys & Girls Track - 3-5 pm @ HS 

 

**Please note that these times are tentative and subject to change. All practice information will be communicated by coaches to players/parents and posted on the website (Link) as we learn of any changes. Season contest schedules are also available at www.redarrowsports.com (also subject to change).

Baseball Contact:  Juston Miller

JMiller@lowellschools.com   

Boys Golf Contact:  Tom Koert

 tkoert@att.net 

Boys Lacrosse Contact:   Austin Buckius

abuckius17@gmail.com 

Girls Lacrosse Contact:   Jesse Vasquez

vasquez4513@yahoo.com 

Girls Soccer Contact:  Joe Woodruff

Josephfwoodruff@gmail.com 

Softball Contact: Blu Conrad

blusiff@yahoo.com 

Girls Tennis Contact:  Chris Phillips

CPhillips@lowellschools.com 

B/G Track Contact:  Paul Judd

paul.judd@logisnextamericas.com 

Crew Contact:  Dave Cadwallader

dcadfish@gmail.com 

Co-Ed Shooting:  Roger Marks

lhsshoots@hotmail.com 


 



https://redarrowsports.com